2014 CCMS Legacy Scholarship Brunch Recap

posted Aug 30, 2012, 12:46 PM by Cream City Medical Society   [ updated Feb 26, 2015, 8:19 AM by Ashley Farrow-Schmidt ]
CCMS 2012 Legacy Scholarship Reciepients

(Left to right: Dr. Warren McIver, Dr. Rene Settle-Robinson, Dr. Carla Wright, Pamela Omesiste, Dr. Enid Okokon, Caroline Walker, Dr. Valarie Hairston, Navorris Smith)


Thank you to everyone who attendedand donated to the 2014 CCMS Legacy Scholarship Brunch!

The event was definitely a success and it could have not been done without everyone who participated, attended and donated!

The purpose of the scholarship event is to show that Members of the Cream City Medical Society are dedicated doctoral level health care professionals that include medical doctors, pharmacists, podiatrists and dentists as well as other areas of practice, who offer support to students as they pursue their career in the health profession of medicine.


Congratulations to our 2012 Scholarship Recipients!!

Congrats again to the 2014 Scholarship Recipients of the Cream City Medial Society Legacy Scholarship!


CCMS 2014 Legacy Scholarship Recipients 

Pamela Omesiste

Medical Student: Medical College of Wisconsin

Navorris Smith 

Dental Student: Marquette University

Caroline Walker

Pharmacy Student: UW- Madison

Martia Hunt (not pictured)

Pharmacy Student: UW- Madison